Kello on 1:36. Näissä paikoissa on 420 lähellä:

Agra - 4:06 am
Ahmedabad - 4:06 am
Ahmedgarh - 4:06 am
Amsterdam Island - 3:36 am
Anantapur - 4:06 am
Aqtobe - 3:36 am
Ashgabat - 3:36 am
Bahawalpur - 3:36 am
Bangalore - 4:06 am
Bhubaneshwar - 4:06 am
Carson City - 3:36 pm
Chelyabinsk - 3:36 am
Chennai - 4:06 am
Colombo - 4:06 am
Delhi - 4:06 am
Dushanbe - 3:36 am
Faisalabad - 3:36 am
Fresno - 3:36 pm
Gujranwala - 3:36 am
Hafizabad - 3:36 am
Hermosillo - 3:36 pm
Hyderabad - 4:06 am
Indore - 4:06 am
Islamabad - 3:36 am
Jaipur - 4:06 am
Karachi - 3:36 am
Kathmandu - 4:21 am
Kolkata - 4:06 am
Kãnpur - 4:06 am
Lahore - 3:36 am
Las Vegas - 3:36 pm
Long Beach - 3:36 pm
Los Angeles - 3:36 pm
Lucknow - 4:06 am
Ludhiana - 4:06 am
Madurai - 4:06 am
Male - 3:36 am
Mexicali - 3:36 pm
Multan - 3:36 am
Mumbai - 4:06 am
New Delhi - 4:06 am
Nãgpur - 4:06 am
Oakland - 3:36 pm
Oral - 3:36 am
Patna - 4:06 am
Perm - 3:36 am
Phoenix - 3:36 pm
Port-aux-Francais - 3:36 am
Portland - 3:36 pm
Pune - 4:06 am
Rawalpindi - 3:36 am
Sacramento - 3:36 pm
Salem - 3:36 pm
San Diego - 3:36 pm
San Francisco - 3:36 pm
San Jose (USA) - 3:36 pm
Seattle - 3:36 pm
Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte - 4:06 am
Surat - 4:06 am
Tashkent - 3:36 am
Thiruvananthapuram - 4:06 am
Tijuana - 3:36 pm
Tucson - 3:36 pm
Ufa - 3:36 am
Vancouver - 3:36 pm
Varanasi - 4:06 am
Visakhapatnam - 4:06 am
Whitehorse - 3:36 pm
Yekaterinburg - 3:36 am