Kello on 0:50. Näissä paikoissa on 420 lähellä:

Albuquerque - 3:50 pm
Almaty - 3:50 am
Belmopan - 3:50 pm
Billings - 3:50 pm
Bishkek - 3:50 am
Boise - 3:50 pm
Calgary - 3:50 pm
Cheyenne - 3:50 pm
Chihuahua - 3:50 pm
Chittagong - 3:50 am
Ciudad Juárez - 3:50 pm
Denver - 3:50 pm
Dhaka - 3:50 am
Diego Garcia - 3:50 am
Easter Island - 3:50 pm
Edmonton - 3:50 pm
El Paso - 3:50 pm
Galapagos Islands - 3:50 pm
Guatemala City - 3:50 pm
Helena - 3:50 pm
Inuvik - 3:50 pm
Kathmandu - 3:35 am
Managua - 3:50 pm
Mandalay - 4:20 am
Mazatlan - 3:50 pm
Naypyidaw - 4:20 am
Nursultan - 3:50 am
Omsk - 3:50 am
Rapid City - 3:50 pm
Regina - 3:50 pm
Salt Lake City - 3:50 pm
San Jose (CR) - 3:50 pm
San Salvador - 3:50 pm
Santa Ana - 3:50 pm
Santa Fe - 3:50 pm
Saskatoon - 3:50 pm
Tegucigalpa - 3:50 pm
Thimphu - 3:50 am
Yangon - 4:20 am
Yellowknife - 3:50 pm